INTERNATIONAL STEERING COMMITTEE


Professor Walther Caminati
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica "Giacomo Ciamician" dell'Università
Via Selmi, 2
I-40126 Bologna
Italy
Telephone: +39 051 20 9 9480
Fax: +39 051 20 9 9456
E-mail: walther.caminati@unibo.it
Dr. Iouli Gordon
Address: Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Atomic and Molecular Physics Division
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
Telephone: +1-(617) 496-2259
Fax: -
E-mail: igordon@cfa.harvard.edu
Professor Jens-Uwe Grabow (chair)
Address: Institut für Physikalische Chemie und Elektrochemie, Lehrgebiet A
Gottfried-Wilhelm-Leibniz-Universität Hannover
Callinstrasse 3A
D-30167 Hannover
Germany
Telephone: +49 511 762 3163
Fax: +49 511 762 4009
E-mail: jens-uwe.grabow@pci.uni-hannover.de
Professor Per Jensen (past chair, ex officio member)
Address: Fakultät für Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie
Bergische Universität Wuppertal
D-42097 Wuppertal
Germany
Telephone: +49 202 439 2468
Fax: +49 202 439 2509
E-mail: jensen@uni-wuppertal.de
Professor Zbigniew Kisiel
Address: Laboratory of Mm- and Submm- Spectroscopy
Institute of Physics
Polish Academy of Sciences
Al.Lotnikow 32/46
02-668 Warszawa
Poland
Telephone: +48-22-8436601/dial 3227 after tone
Fax: +48-22-8430926
E-mail: kisiel@ifpan.edu.pl
Professor Sang Kuk Lee
Address: Department of Chemistry
Pusan National University
Busan 609-735
South Korea
Telephone: +82-51-510-2237
Fax: +82-51-516-7421
E-mail: sklee@pusan.ac.kr
Professor Juan Carlos López
Address: Grupo de Espectroscopía Molecular GEM
Departamento de Química Física y Química Inorgánica
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad de Valladolid
E-47011 Valladolid
Spain
Telephone: +34-983423264
Fax: +34-983423264
E-mail: jclopez@qf.uva.es
Professor Amanda Ross
Address: Spectrométrie Moléculaire
Institut Lumière Matière
Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1
Campus LyonTech- La Doua
Batiment Kastler, 10 rue Ada Byron
F-69622 Villeurbanne CEDEX, France
Telephone: +33 (0) 472448256
Fax: -
E-mail: amanda.ross@univ-lyon1.fr
Professor Timothy Schmidt
Address: School of Chemistry,
University of New South Wales,
Sydney NSW 2052, Australia
Telephone: +61 (0)2 9385 4653
Fax: -
E-mail: timothy.schmidt@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andrey V. Stolyarov
Address: Lomonosov Moscow State University,
Department of Laser Chemistry,
Moscow, Russian Federation
Telephone: -
Fax: -
E-mail: avstol@phys.chem.msu.ru
Professor Keiichi Tanaka
Address: Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science and
International Center for Space Weather Science and Education
Kyushu University
744 CE10 Motookai, Nishiku, Fukuoka
819-0395 Japan
Telephone: +81-92-802-8241
Fax: +81-92-802-6240
E-mail: ktanaka@chem.kyushu-univ.jp
Professor Štěpán Urban (chair, local organizing committee)
Address: University of Chemistry and Technology
Faculty of Chemical Engineering
Technická 5, CZ-16628 Praha 6
Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 220 444 267 (office), +420 604 861 568 (cellphone)
Fax: +420 220 444 352
E-mail: Stepan.Urban@vscht.cz
Professor Yunjie Xu
Address: Department of Chemistry
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 2G2
Telephone: +1 780-492-1244
Fax: +1 780-492-8231
E-mail: yunjie.xu@ualberta.ca

---   Back to the PRAHA2016 home page.