INTERNATIONAL STEERING COMMITTEE


Dr. Brian Drouin
Address: Jet Propulsion Laboratory
M/S 183-901
4800 Oak Grove Drive
Pasadena, CA 91109
U.S.A.
Telephone: +1 818 393 6259
Fax: +1 818 354 0966
E-mail: Brian.J.Drouin@jpl.nasa.gov
Dr. Iouli Gordon
Address: Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Atomic and Molecular Physics Division
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, MA 02138, USA
Telephone: +1-(617) 496-2259
Fax: -
E-mail: igordon@cfa.harvard.edu
Professor Jens-Uwe Grabow (chair)
Address: Institut für Physikalische Chemie und Elektrochemie, Lehrgebiet A
Gottfried-Wilhelm-Leibniz-Universität Hannover
Callinstrasse 3A
D-30167 Hannover
Germany
Telephone: +49 511 762 3163
Fax: +49 511 762 4009
E-mail: jens-uwe.grabow@pci.uni-hannover.de
Professor Per Jensen (past chair, ex officio member)
Address: Fakultät für Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
Physikalische und Theoretische Chemie
Bergische Universität Wuppertal
D-42097 Wuppertal
Germany
Telephone: +49 202 439 2468
Fax: +49 202 439 2509
E-mail: jensen@uni-wuppertal.de
Professor Zbigniew Kisiel
Address: Laboratory of Mm- and Submm- Spectroscopy
Institute of Physics
Polish Academy of Sciences
Al.Lotnikow 32/46
02-668 Warszawa
Poland
Telephone: +48-22-8436601/dial 3227 after tone
Fax: +48-22-8430926
E-mail: kisiel@ifpan.edu.pl
Professor Sang Kuk Lee
Address: Department of Chemistry
Pusan National University
Busan 609-735
South Korea
Telephone: +82-51-510-2237
Fax: +82-51-516-7421
E-mail: sklee@pusan.ac.kr
Professor Muriel Lepère
Address: Physics Department
University of Namur
Rue de Bruxelles 61, B-5000 Namur
Belgium
Telephone: +32 81 72 44 96, +32 81 72 45 84
Fax: +32 81 72 44 64
E-mail: muriel.lepere@unamur.be
Professor Alberto Lessari
Address: Departamento de Química Física y
Química Inorgánica
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad de Valladolid
Paseo de Belen, 7
47011 Valladolid, Spain
Telephone: +34983185895
Fax: +34983423013
E-mail: lesarri@qf.uva.es
Professor Sonia Melandri
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica "Giacomo Ciamician" dell' Università
University of Bologna
Via Selmi, 2
I-40126 Bologna
Italy
Telephone: +39 051 20 9 9480
Fax: +39 051 20 9 9456
E-mail: sonia.melandri@unibo.it
Professor Amanda Ross
Address: Spectrométrie Moléculaire
Institut Lumière Matière
Université Claude Bernard Lyon 1
Campus LyonTech- La Doua
Batiment Kastler, 10 rue Ada Byron
F-69622 Villeurbanne CEDEX, France
Telephone: +33 (0) 472448256
Fax: -
E-mail: amanda.ross@univ-lyon1.fr
Professor Timothy Schmidt
Address: School of Chemistry,
University of New South Wales,
Sydney NSW 2052, Australia
Telephone: +61 (0)2 9385 4653
Fax: -
E-mail: timothy.schmidt@unsw.edu.au
Professor Andrey V. Stolyarov
Address: Lomonosov Moscow State University,
Department of Laser Chemistry,
Moscow, Russian Federation
Telephone: -
Fax: -
E-mail: avstol@phys.chem.msu.ru
Professor Keiichi Tanaka
Address: Department of Chemistry, Faculty of Science and
International Center for Space Weather Science and Education
Kyushu University
744 CE10 Motookai, Nishiku, Fukuoka
819-0395 Japan
Telephone: +81-92-802-8241
Fax: +81-92-802-6240
E-mail: ktanaka@chem.kyushu-univ.jp
Professor Štěpán Urban
Address: University of Chemistry and Technology
Faculty of Chemical Engineering
Technická 5, CZ-16628 Praha 6
Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 220 444 267 (office), +420 604 861 568 (cellphone)
Fax: +420 220 444 352
E-mail: Stepan.Urban@vscht.cz
Professor Li-Hong Xu
Address: Department of Physics
Physical Sciences
Ganong Hall, Rm. 131
University of New Brunswick
Saint John Campus
100 Tucker Park Road
P.O. Box 5050
Saint John, New Brunswick
Canada E2L 4L5
and
Department of Physics
Faculty of Science
I.U.C. Physics/Admin, 223
University of New Brunswick
Fredericton Campus
3 Bailey Drive
P.O. Box 4400
Fredericton, New Brunswick
Canada E3B 5A3
Telephone: +1 506 648 5632, +1 506 648 5990, +1 506 453 4723
E-mail: lxu@unb.ca

---   Back to the BILBAO2018 home page.