INTERNATIONAL STEERING COMMITTEE


Professor Walther Caminati (chair, local organizing committee)
Address: Dipartimento di Chimica "Giacomo Ciamician" dell'Università
Via Selmi, 2
I-40126 Bologna
Italy
Telephone: +39 051 20 9 9480
Fax: +39 051 20 9 9456
E-mail: walther.caminati@unibo.it
Professor Jens-Uwe Grabow (chair)
Address: Institut für Physikalische Chemie und Elektrochemie, Lehrgebiet A
Gottfried-Wilhelm-Leibniz-Universität Hannover
Callinstrasse 3A
D-30167 Hannover
Germany
Telephone: +49 511 762 3163
Fax: +49 511 762 4009
E-mail: jens-uwe.grabow@pci.uni-hannover.de
Professor Per Jensen (past chair, ex officio member)
Address: FB C - Mathematik und Naturwissenschaften
Fachgruppe Chemie
Bergische Universität Wuppertal
D-42097 Wuppertal
Germany
Telephone: +49 202 439 2468
Fax: +49 202 439 2509
E-mail: jensen@uni-wuppertal.de
Professor Zbigniew Kisiel
Address: Laboratory of Mm- and Submm- Spectroscopy
Institute of Physics
Polish Academy of Sciences
Al.Lotnikow 32/46
02-668 Warszawa
Poland
Telephone: +48-22-8436601/dial 3227 after tone
Fax: +48-22-8430926
E-mail: kisiel@ifpan.edu.pl
Professor Juan Carlos López
Address: Grupo de Espectroscopía Molecular GEM
Departamento de Química Física y Química Inorgánica
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad de Valladolid
E-47011 Valladolid
Spain
Telephone: +34-983423264
Fax: +34-983423264
E-mail: jclopez@qf.uva.es
Dr. Laurence S. Rothman
Address: Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics
Atomic and Molecular Physics
College Observatory, P-248, MS50
60 Garden Street
Cambridge, Massachusetts 02138
U.S.A.
Telephone: +1 617 495 7474
Fax: +1 617 496 7519
E-mail: lrothman@cfa.harvard.edu
Professor Keiichi Tanaka
Address: Department of Applied Chemistry
National Chiao Tung University
Hsinchu 30010, Taiwan
and
Department of Chemistry
Faculty of Science
Kyushu University
Higashiku Hakozaki
Fukuoka, 812-8581 Japan
Telephone: +886-3-571-2121 (ext. 56534) (Taiwan)
+81-92-641-2299 (Japan)
Fax: +81-92-641-2299
E-mail: ktanaka@nctu.edu.tw  
ktanaka@chem.kyushu-univ.jp  
Professor Štepán Urban
Address: Institute of Chemical Technology
Faculty of Chemical Engineering
Technická 5, CZ-16628 Praha 6
Czech Republic
Telephone: +420 220 444 267 (office), +420 604 861 568 (cellphone)
Fax: +420 220 444 352
E-mail: Stepan.Urban@vscht.cz
Dr. Andrei Vigasin
Address: General Physics Institute
Russian Academy of Sciences
119991 Moscow
Russia
Telephone: +7 499 503 8775
Fax: +7 499 135 8234
E-mail: avigasi@rambler.ru
Professor Yunjie Xu
Address: Department of Chemistry
University of Alberta
Edmonton, Alberta
Canada T6G 2G2
Telephone: +1 780-492-1244
Fax: +1 780-492-8231
E-mail: yunjie.xu@ualberta.ca

---   Back to the BOLOGNA2014 home page.